Extreme Week Wrap-Up

I know it has been a terrible summer for my blog.  I have so much on my mind that I want to put here, but I just haven’t had the time.  Ever feel like that?  Well hopefully when school gets cranked back up I will be able to devote more time to it.  But for now, I will post when I can.

We had our yearly Extreme Week lasst week and it was awesome.  With over 100 students from the Pickerington Area attending throughout the week, many of whom are students that go to our church but are not involved in youth ministry, I deem it a huge success (plus nobody had to go to the hospital this year, so yay!!!)

Anyway, I thought I would post the extreme week video here for you to see.  Since we did Extreme Week at night this year, we didn’t get as many awesome pics, but playing games at night was awesome!!!!  Enjoy the videos!  The first is pics from extreme week…and the second is a video of me swallowing a live goldfish from a bet Imade with our students.  Enjoy!!!

 

Leave a Reply

