Look what the Easter Bunny brought…

So I waited a week to post this because I figured every other post had something about Easter and family and all that. 

We decided to have the Easter Bunny visit on Saturday since I had to pick up bagels for the Easter morning breakfast at 6:45am.  Pretty sure neither the kids or wifey would want to get up before then!  So, I made a few phone calls, and since me and The Easter Bunny are tight like that, he promised to swing by early!

Here is the video of my kids finding what the Easter bunny brought them….

Leave a Reply

