It Cracks me Up!!!

So we go out tonight to take the kids to see the Picktown Lights in Pickerington.  So we see the 19 houses on one street that are set to music.  It comes across the radio and we can watch the houses blink to the rhythm of the song.  Really cool!

Anyway, afterward I thought I would be the cool dad and stop my Tim Hortons to get Addison a hot chocolate.  So the family gets out of the van and goes in to enjoy a donut and hot chocolate.  And when we come out to go home, Andrea and I notice this big crack in the windshield of the van that I swear to you was not there when we went in to Tim Hortons!

So that donut is now gonna cost me $24o bucks!

Leave a Reply

