The Princess and the Pauper- I mean my daughter

Ok there are a few things that I know-
– My daughter has a freakish memory.  She can remember anything.  Today she was singing Santa Claus is coming to town and we don’t know when she heard it!
– My daughter is also a little O.C.D.- she gets focused on one thing and thats it, there is no changing her mind!

Those two things being understood, she has surprised us once again.  She borrowed this movie from her Grandma (Mimi) that was a Barbie movie called “The Princess and the Pauper”.  Now I don’t know if she just watches this movie way too much or is merely displaying her freakish mental skills, but here she is quoting word for word the opening of this movie…Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

