Back to normalcy

Got back Wednesday night from my little mini-vacation to Myrtle Beach.  The family is still there and will be back on Sunday.  It was nice to get a little break, play a little golf (nothing like a 330 yard drive down the fairway to make you feel good), get a little sunburn on the beach (and yes, I used sunscreen) to take some of the tension away before I go into the busiest time of year in youth ministry.  And I must say the view in and out of New Yorks La Guardia airport is really quite cool!  Better than the other 3 airports I flew in to on my 4 flights!

So back to normalcy…

Leave a Reply

