All about Brayden…

This post is dedicated to my little (well, not so little) two and a half month old.  These are some pics from today!  Enjoy!


Hi, check me out rockin’ my high chair!!!


I told you I was cool!!!


Finally, a nice day to go outside!!!


Check out my Shades!  Sweet!!!

So Brayden has not been sleeping through the night anymore.  He keeps waking up hungry at like 4am.  So Andrea decided to give Brayden rice cereal. Yeah, we know he is only two months old and that most babies don’t get rice cereal until the 4-6 month range.  But my chunky little boy needs it!  So here are some pics of that!


Yeah, I am not so sure what this is, but hey I’ll give it a try!


You still wondering how I liked it?

1 Comment »

  1. Darcy said

    He is sooooo cute! I know I have Joel cereal when he was younger than 4 months. I don’t remember about Nathan.

    Miss you guys!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

