I saw Jesus’ car today…

I know what you’re thinking, ‘ Uh Jesus didn’t have a car!’ and I would have agreed with you, until today.  We were headed back from the grocery store, I look over and I see it.  It’s a lincoln continental…and it has to be Jesus’ ride!  How do I know?  Simple.  The liscence plate said “MVP 4 GOD”  Now how can that not be Jesus’ ride?  I mean, know one in the Christian world would be that vain…to think that they are the MVP of God’s team!  I’m just glad to be on the team.  I’ll hand out water, whatever it takes to get the job done!

See I told you I saw Jesus’ ride today!

Leave a Reply

