And in this corner, weighing in at over 13 pounds, Brayden!!!

Oh, yeah you read that right!  My son, Brayden, is 7 weeks old and is over 13 pounds already.  In fact, to give you an idea of what that means, he is already unable to wear any of his 0-3 month clothes.  Before he is 2 months old he is wearing 3-6 month clothes.  If he keeps this up he will be wearing 2t clothes by his 1 year old birthday. He’s like a little nosetackle.

 Since I have been posting all kinds of pics and vids of my daughter, I wanted to share a few of my boy (he can’t do a whole lot yet, but he is awesome!!!)

Here’s Brayden rockin’ his “Whatz up!” face

brayden-check-me-out-031308-small.jpg

Check me out holdin’ my head up…

brayden-holding-head-up-031208-small.jpg

 Here’s lookin’ at you, kid…

brayden-lookin-at-you-0313008-small.jpg

Hey, how you doin’?…

brayden-check-me-out-031308-small.jpg

And here’s a little smile for you…

brayden-smiling-031308-small.jpg

2 Comments »

  1. Amber said

    aahhh hes a cutey

  2. fpgurrl16 said

    aww!!!! so cute!!!!!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

