A great breakfast…

I am looking forward to experiencing my first men’s breakfast here at SCC since we moved here.  All I have heard from other men is that I will not be disappointed with the vast array of manly breakfast choices (no pastries or foo-foo muffins at this event apparently).  SO I can’t wait to get my grub on!!!

And here is what excites me most- It’s not until 8:30am.  Unlike some other crazy people (you know who you are) that meet at 7:30am, people here seem to value sleep a little more.  And I like it!

3 Comments »

  1. Mike Sanders said

    I would like a little later Men’s Breakfast too since moving

  2. Mike Sanders said

    (continue)… of my work farther out in Sterling. I missed the last one due to problems at work that held me up until 10 am.

  3. People in Virginia aren’t so lazy and don’t require as much sleep!

    Ok…yea…830 sounds good!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

