This should be interesting…

I am going snowboarding for the very first time this Saturday. I am taking the youth group to Mad River Mountain for a day on the slopes. So not only will I learn to snowboard the first time in Ohio, which I hear is more like skiing on ice instead of snow (sounds fun!), but I will have an audience for my first crash (which I would assume will come almost immediately after strapping on the board)

As long as I don’t break anything, I will try to post some pics next week!  If I don’t return, please someone tell my wife I loved her and give my two kids big hugs and kisses…

Leave a Reply

