Stripes on Toothpaste…

I’m standing in my bathroom this morning, making myself so sexy for the day, and I get my $100 toothbrush (which is crazy in itself) and I grab my aquafresh, squeeze some on the toothbrush, and turn the brush on and brush my teeth.

And it hits me-how do they get those stripes in the toothpaste? And how come no matter where you squeeze it, the stripes still come out the same way?  I even tried to shake it, and splat, stripes.  SO I am going to send an email to that show “How it’s made” on the discovery channel and ask them to show me how the stripes stay in the toothpaste.

So now I would like to talk about why they would put stripes in toothpaste….

Leave a Reply

