Things that Drive me Crazy #4

This will be the last crazy post.  I try hard not to let things drive me crazy, but these few things usually find their way to do it.

Here is the last thing that drives me crazy:  A muted TV.

I am not talking about when you mute the tv during a quick conversation, or during commercials.  I am talking about leaving the TV on and muting it for entire shows or games.  To me, it is not that fun to sit there and watch a tv with no sound. 
I know people who will mute their tv…and then take a nap.  Seriously?  Turn it off, save electricity, and extend the life of your tv.

I believe the nute button is there for temporary situations, not for hour long naps!

Leave a Reply

