Lunch (sort of) with students

Venturing over to Pickerington North High School today to have lunch with some of my students.  Well, not really.  I will be there during there lunch but won’t be eating lunch…since I just ate breakfast.

There lunch shifts start at 9:45! I can’t believe that.  I mean seriously, do you serve breakfast?  I mean local restaurants don’t open for at least another hour, come on.  It’s no wonder some of the students are starving when they get home at 3!

1 Comment »

  1. fcacrazy said

    wow… then egain i’d rather eat lunch at 9:45 after eating at 6:00 then eating at 12:50 after eating at 6:00. (I used to have lunch at 12:50 in 8th grade at south county and i have to eat at like 6 in the morning.) 😦

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

