I is feelin stoopid

I know I am not the only one who has moments where you have to laugh at yourself and say “I am really dumb right now!”  Here’s what happen.

 Andrea and I rented some movies from Blockbuster (yeah I know old school- I actually went to Blockbuster and go the movies instead of having them delivered to my house). So we watched the movies and I was supposed to drop them off this morning.  I get to Blockbuster and notice the receipt is still in the one.  I open it up to get the receipt out and I discover that the DVD is still in the dvd player at my house.

The only thing that could have made me feel dumber is the phone call from Blockbuster: Uh, Mr. Stem, thank you for returning the DVD case you rented from us.  We do ask that when you are done with the DVD you return that as well!

5 Comments »

  1. Amber said

    I have a lot of those moments lol 🙂

  2. fcacrazy said

    yeah I do too.. can’t say that I’ve ever done that though. 😛

  3. Darcy said

    I’m sorry, but that’s funny.

  4. torirox said

    Wow, thats special.

  5. Lexirules said

    wow thats weird, but, um…….wow thats just weird. that never happens with me, just k-i-d-d-i-n-g!!!!!! 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

