I know it’s been a while…

I know it’s been a while since my last post, but be encouraged.  I will be back.

We have been trying to get settled into our new digs and our new church.  Things went well the first Sunday at Sycamore Creek.  Addison enjoyed her class (She is in preschool here) and we had a family get together for the students Sunday Night.   It was exciting because I was told that there were families there that have never been involved with youth at all, so that is awesome.  I guess they are trying to figureif this new guy is legit or what?  Hopefully, they will return.

Other than giving one of my students a black eye (frisbee golf accident, sorry Kail), I would say the day went well.  Now I have got to get back to work.

But I will be back to normal real soon!

1 Comment »

  1. Donald B said

    Scott give a student a black eye … don’t say it’s so! 😉

    Sycamore Creek … you’ve got him now. He’s yours to deal with!

    Seriously … rock on Scott – you rock head you.

    Go with God,
    Donald B

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

