Don’t Just Think You’re Getting a Deal…

simplyorange.jpg Walmart is so convenient for me.  I can be from my door to the store in less than 5 minutes, now that’s convenient!  Addison and I went to Wal-Mart to get some groceries tonight and I wanted to pick up some Simply Orange Juice.  But I didn’t.

Why you ask?  Because I bought some Simply Orange Juice at Giant on Monday for $2.50 and they wanted like 4 bucks at Wal-Mart.  Had I not bought that exact juice earlier this week I would have naturally thought it was a good deal. 

It is just these little things that make you want to check to see if you are getting a good deal.  Even if it is Wal-Mart!

1 Comment »

  1. Darcy said

    good point

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

