Not Cool

I was standing in front of the youth group Sunday morning and we had Capri Sun to drink.  And this wonderful thought hit me (and I shared it with the teenagers):  There is no possible way to look cool while sipping anything through a straw.  It’s truly impossible.  And as I thought about it (see how my mind works) I realized the smaller the straw, the less cool you look.  You either look like you are kissing a straw or like you smell something funny.  It is impossible.  Test it out and see.

Hope you keep that thought in your mind the next time you take a drink through one of those little tiny juice box straws.

Leave a Reply

